2019 Committee

Griffith LSA has a number of students who comprise our elected committees.

We work hard to achieve the aims of the association throughout the year, and always ensure that we’re representing students’ best interests throughout all our work.

If you’d like to get in contact with us, find email addresses for the executive committee below.
Students should feel free to contact us about anything anytime during the year.

Businesses please note that you may not infer consent to add these addresses to mailing lists.
You may not infer consent to send follow ups to unsolicited emails.

 
 

Executive committee

Jamie Impson President

Laws/Criminology and Criminal Justice

president@griffithlsa.org.au

paris mulcahy secretary

Laws (Hons)/Government and International Relations

secretary@griffithlsa.org.au

daniel simpson treasurer

Laws/Business

finance@griffithlsa.org.au

 

Vacant Position VP Careers & Alumni

Vacant position

careers@griffithlsa.org.au

Rachel Davenport VP Marketing

Laws/Business

marketing@griffithlsa.org.au

Rose Burbery VP Education

Laws (Grad) (Hons)

education@griffithlsa.org.au

Eric Jeffery VP Competitions

Laws/Commerce

competitions@griffithlsa.org.au

Jake Henderson VP Activities

Laws/Business

activities@griffithlsa.org.au

 

Committee

To contact a committee member, please direct correspondence through their relevant Vice President.

Competitions Portfolio

Millie Vernick Internal Competitions Officer

Cassie Heaslip External Competitions Officer

Marketing Portfolio

Micaela Wilcock Marketing Officer

Vacant Position Marketing Officer

Alisha McGrady IT Officer

Representative portfolio

Telekah Anderson Student Representative

Vacant Position First Year Representative

Education portfolio

Millie Vernick Internal Education Officer

Nayab Shah Equity Officer

Careers & Alumni Portfolio

Alison Waller Careers (Clerkship & Government) Officer

Abbey Widdison Careers (Local & In-house) Officer

Activities portfolio

Sarah Penfold Social Convenor

Ethan Barr-Hamilton Sports Convenor